Banners

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 20
11:00 a.m.
Augsburg Pentathlon 3rd of 3
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Fri Nov 16
6:00 p.m.
Loras L, 126-47
Fri Nov 30
UNO Invitational 5th of 5
@ Omaha, Neb.
Sat Dec 01
UNO Invitational 5th of 5
@ Omaha, Neb.
Fri Dec 07
6:00 p.m.
Iowa Central CC L, 68-61
Sat Jan 12
11:00 a.m.
Coe W, 118-101
Fri Jan 18
Grinnell Invitational 6th of 7
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 19
Grinnell Invitational 6th of 7
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 25
6:00 p.m.
Iowa Lakes CC W, 84-73
Thu Feb 14
Liberal Arts Championship 8th of 10
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Fri Feb 15
Liberal Arts Championship 8th of 10
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Feb 16
Liberal Arts Championship 8th of 10
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Augsburg Pentathlon 2nd of 3
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Luther L, 173-18
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.) L, 185-23
@ Decorah, Iowa
Fri Nov 22
6:00 pm
Loras College L, 154-68
Fri Dec 06
TBA
Pioneer Classic Invitational 11th of 13
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 07
TBA
Pioneer Classic Invitational 11th of 13
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 17
TBA
Grinnell Invitational 7th of 7
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 18
TBA
Grinnell Invitational 7th of 7
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 24
5:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College L, 161-56
Sat Jan 25
11:00 am
Coe College L, 115-91
Fri Jan 31
TBA
Grinnell L, 142-65
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Jan 31
TBA
University of Neb. Club L, 99-93
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Thu Feb 13
TBA
Liberal Arts Championships 7th of 10
@ Principia, Ill.
Fri Feb 14
TBA
Liberal Arts Championships 8th of 10
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Feb 15
TBA
Liberal Arts Championships 9th of 10
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Oct 18
11:00 AM
Augsburg Pentathlon Did not attend
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Fri Nov 14
6:00 PM
at Coe L, 105-101
Fri Nov 21
5:00 PM
at Loras L, 110-97
Sat Nov 22
TBA
at Beloit W, 71-50
Sat Nov 22
TBA
vs. Ripon W, 64-51
@ Beloit, Wis.
Fri Dec 05
6:00 PM
Pioneer Classic Invitational 10th/13
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 06
10:00 AM
Pioneer Classic Invitational 9th/13
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 13
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes CC L, 119-99
Fri Jan 16
9:00 AM
Grinnell Invitational 5th/6
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 17
9:00 AM
Grinnell Invitational 5th/6
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 24
12:00 PM
Nebraska Wesleyan L, 145-108
Thu Feb 12
10:00 AM
Liberal Arts Championships 8th/9
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Fri Feb 13
10:00 AM
Liberal Arts Championship 8th/9
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Feb 14
10:00 AM
Liberal Arts Championship 8th/9
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Fri Nov 13
6:00 PM
Coe L, 138-84
Fri Nov 13
6:00 PM
Taber (KS) W, 128-60
Fri Nov 20
6:00 PM
Loras L, 117-93
Fri Dec 04
6:00 PM
Pioneer Classic 8th/10
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 05
10:00 AM
Pioneer Classic 8th/10
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Thu Jan 07
TBA
at Austin College L, 136-77
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Austin College Invitational 5th/6
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Jan 16
12:00 PM
Iowa Lakes CC W, 129-71
Fri Jan 22
9:00 AM
Grinnell Invitational 8th/8
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 23
9:00 AM
Grinnell Invitational 8th/8
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 30
11:00 AM
at Nebraska Wesleyan L, 136.5-43.5
Wed Feb 10
TBA
Liberal Arts Championship
@ Principia, Ill.
Thu Feb 11
TBA
Liberal Arts Championship
@ Principia, Ill.
Fri Feb 12
TBA
Liberal Arts Championship
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Feb 13
TBA
Liberal Arts Championship 8th/9
@ Principia, Ill.
Sat Oct 15
189 Neb. Wesleyan
54 Simpson
Sat Oct 22
1:00 pm
82 Simpson
133 at Iowa Lakes Community College
Fri Nov 04
6:00 PM
77 Simpson
127 at Coe
Fri Nov 11
4:00 PM
71 Tabor (Kan.)
97 Simpson
Fri Nov 18
5:00 PM
90 Simpson
114 at Loras
Sat Nov 19
2:00 PM
87 Simpson
93 at Beloit
Sat Nov 19
2:00 PM
81 Simpson
101 vs. Ripon
@ Beloit, Wis.
Fri Dec 02
6:00 pm
Pioneer Classic 6th/11
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 03
TBA
Pioneer Classic 7th/12
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
59 Iowa Lakes Community College
119 Simpson
Fri Jan 20
9:00 am
Grinnell Invitational 6th/7
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 21
TBA
Grinnell Invitiational 7th/8
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Wed Feb 08
TBA
Liberal Arts Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Thu Feb 09
TBA
Liberal Arts Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Fri Feb 10
TBA
Liberal Arts Championships 9th/9
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Feb 11
TBA
Liberal Arts Championships 9th/9
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
76 Simpson
165 at Nebraska Wesleyan
Fri Nov 03
6:30 PM
112 Coe
83 Simpson
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
121 St. Ambrose
64 Simpson
Fri Nov 17
5:00 PM
127 Loras
83 Simpson
Fri Dec 01
5:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Grinnell Pioneer Classic
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 02
10:00 AM
Simpson
vs. Grinnell Pioneer Classic
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Thu Jan 04
6:00 PM
Simpson
at Austin (Texas)
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Sherman, Texas Simpson
vs. Austin Invitational
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Simpson
vs. St. Mary's (Neb.)
@ Emmetsburg, Iowa
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Iowa Lakes CC
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Midland
@ Emmetsburg, Iowa
Fri Jan 19
9:00 AM
Simpson
vs. Grinnell Invitational
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 20
9:00 AM
Simpson
vs. Grinnell Invitational
@ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Barton CC
Simpson
Wed Feb 14
TBA
Simpson
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Thu Feb 15
TBA
Simpson
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Fri Feb 16
TBA
Simpson
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Sat Feb 17
TBA
Simpson
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Wed Mar 21
TBA
Simpson
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
TBA
Simpson
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
TBA
Simpson
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
TBA
Simpson
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines