Banners

Schedule

Tue Sep 04
10:00 AM
Loras Invitational 8th of 13
Sat Sep 08
TBA
Mt. Mercy Invitational
@ Marion, Iowa (Hunters Ridge GC)
Sun Sep 09
TBA
Mt. Mercy Invitational 13th of 19
@ Marion, Iowa (Hunters Ridge GC)
Tue Sep 18
10:00 AM
Simpson Invitational 2nd of 7
@ Indianola, Iowa (Indianola CC)
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM
Dubuque Invitational
@ Dubuque, Iowa (Dubuque CC)
Sun Sep 23
9:00 AM
Dubuque Invitational t-4th/18
@ Dubuque, Iowa (Dubuque CC)
Tue Oct 02
12:00 PM
Southern Iowa JV Invitational 1st of 10
@ Oskaloosa, Iowa (Oskaloosa GC)
Thu Oct 11
10:00 AM
IIAC Spring Preview 2nd of 8
Sat Mar 02
Spring Break Trip
@ Port St. Lucie, Fla. (3/2-3/9)
Tue Apr 02
Southern Iowa JV Spring Invitational 4th of 5
@ Oskaloosa, Iowa (Oskaloosa GC)
Sat Apr 06
Loras College Invitational 3rd of 6
@ Des Moines, Iowa Des Moines, IA - Waveland
Sun Apr 07
Loras College Invitational 3rd of 6
@ Ankeny, IA Ankeny, IA - Otter Creek
Sat Apr 13
Wartburg Invitational 2nd of 12
@ Waverly, IA (Centennial GC) Shortened to 1 Round
Sun Apr 14
Cancelled
Wartburg Invitational
@ Waverly, IA (Centennial GC)
Tue Apr 16
Simpson Invitational 2nd of 4
@ Indianola, Iowa (Indianola CC) Rescheduled from 3/26
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
Buena Vista Invitational
@ Storm Lake, Iowa (Lake Creek CC)
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
Buena Vista Invitational
@ Storm Lake, Iowa (Lake Creek CC)
Fri Apr 26
IIAC Conference Championship - Round 1 t-3rd of 8
@ Iowa City, Iowa (Finkbine GC)
Sat Apr 27
IIAC Conference Championship - Round 2 3rd of 8
@ Iowa City, Iowa (Finkbine GC)
Sat May 04
IIAC Conference Championship - Round 3 5th of 8
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa (Elmcrest CC) Postponed from 5/3
Sun May 05
IIAC Conference Championship - Round 4 5th of 8
@ Iowa City, Iowa (Finkbine GC) Postponed from 5/4 ... note location change
Thu Sep 05
11:00 AM
William Penn JV
@ Oskaloosa, Iowa (Edmundson GC)
Sun Sep 08
10:00 AM
Midwest Regional
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn)
Mon Sep 09
10:00 AM
Midwest Regional 8th of 26
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn)
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Dubuque Tournament 6th of 18
@ Dubuque, Iowa (Dubuque CC)
Sun Sep 22
9:00 AM
Dubuque Tournament 4th of 18
@ Dubuque, Iowa (Dubuque CC)
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
Twin Cities Classic t-12th of 19
@ The Links at Northfork
Sun Sep 29
11:00 AM
Twin Cities Classic 12th of 19
@ Elk River Golf Club
Mon Sep 30
11:00 AM
Twin Cities Classic 10th of 18
@ Rush Creek Golf Club
Tue Oct 08
11:00 AM
Simpson Invitational 2nd of 12
@ Indianola, Iowa (Indianola CC)
Fri Mar 07
Spring Break Trip
@ Las Vegas
Wed Mar 26
Postponed
Simpson Spring Invitational
@ Indianola, Iowa (Indianola CC) Postponed to 4/16
Tue Apr 01
William Penn Statesman JV
@ Oskaloosa, Iowa (Edmundson GC)
Sun Apr 06
11:00 AM
Loras Invitational 5th of 13
@ Peosta, Iowa (Thunder Hills CC)
Mon Apr 07
9:00 AM
Loras Invitational 4th of 13
@ Peosta, Iowa (Thunder Hills CC)
Fri Apr 11
Wartburg Invitational 3rd of 16
@ Waverly, Iowa (Centennial Oaks)
Sat Apr 12
Wartburg Invitational 2nd of 16
@ Waverly, Iowa (Centennial Oaks)
Wed Apr 16
10:00 AM
Simpson Invitational 1st of 4
@ Indianola, Iowa (Indianola CC)
Fri Apr 18
AIB JV Invitational
@ Pleasant Hill, Iowa (Copper Creek)
Fri Apr 25
IIAC Championship 2nd of 8
@ Iowa City, Iowa (Finkbine GC)
Sat Apr 26
IIAC Championship 4th of 8
@ Iowa City, Iowa (Finkbine GC)
Fri May 02
IIAC Championship 5th of 8
@ Dubuque, Iowa (Dubuque CC)
Sat May 03
IIAC Championship 5th of 8
@ Dubuque, Iowa (Dubuque CC)
Tue Sep 02
10:00 AM
Loras Invitational 1st/10
@ The Meadows Golf Club - Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Sep 06
12:00 PM
Mt. Mercy Invitaitonal 13th/22
@ Hunters Ridge - Marion, Iowa
Sun Sep 07
9:00 AM
Mt. Mercy Invitational 9th/22
@ Hunters Ridge - Marion, Iowa
Sat Sep 20
9:00 AM
Dubuque Invitational 2nd/9
@ Dubuque Country Club - Dubuque, Iowa
Sun Sep 21
9:00 AM
Dubuque Invitational 2nd/9
@ Dubuque Country Club - Dubuque, Iowa
Wed Sep 24
10:00 AM
Simpson Invitational 1st/8
@ Indianola Country Club - Indianola, Iowa
Mon Sep 29
11:00 AM
Midwest Region Classic t-10th/28
@ Trappers Turn - Wisconsin Dells, Wis.
Tue Sep 30
8:30 AM
Midwest Region Classic 4th/28
@ Trappers Turn - Wisconsin Dells, Wis.
Fri Oct 10
TBA
William Penn Invitational 5th/16
@ Edmundson Golf Course - Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat Oct 11
TBA
William Penn Invitational 5th/16
@ Edmundson Golf Course - Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat Mar 07
Spring Break Trip
@ Scottsdale, Ariz.
Wed Apr 01
10:00 AM
Simpson Spring Invitational 1st/9
@ Indianola Country Club - Indianola, Iowa
Fri Apr 10
Wartburg Invitational 3rd/11
@ Centennial Oaks Golf Club - Waverly, Iowa
Sat Apr 11
Wartburg Invitational 3rd/11
@ Centennial Oaks Golf Club - Waverly, Iowa
Sun Apr 12
Loras Invitational 3rd/14
@ Thunder Hills Country Club - Dubuque, Iowa
Mon Apr 13
Loras Invitational t3rd/14
@ Thunder Hills Country Club - Dubuque, Iowa
Sun Apr 19
AIB Invitational
@ Lake Panorama National Golf Resort - Panora, Iowa
Mon Apr 20
AIB Invitational t-6th/17
@ Lake Panorama National Golf Resort - Panora, Iowa
Fri Apr 24
Iowa Conference Championship (Round 1) 5th/8
@ Finkbine Golf Course - Iowa City, Iowa
Fri May 01
Iowa Conference Championship (Round 2) t-2nd/8
@ Thunder Hills Country Club - Peosta, Iowa
Fri May 01
Iowa Conference Championship (Round 3) t2nd/8
@ Thunder Hills Country Club - Peosta, Iowa
Sat May 02
Iowa Conference Championship (Round 4) 4th/8
@ Thunder Hills Country Club - Peosta, Iowa
Tue Sep 08
Loras Invitational 6th/14
@ Peosta, Iowa - Thunder Hills CC
Sun Sep 13
Wis.-Eau Claire Invitational
@ Eau Claire, Wis. - Wild Ridge GC
Mon Sep 14
Wis.-Eau Claire Invitational t-9th/18
@ Eau Claire, Wis. - Eau Claire CC
Sat Sep 19
St. John's Invitational 11th/20
@ Sartell, Minn. - Blackberry Ridge GC
Sun Sep 20
St. John's Invitational 12th/20
@ Sauk Centre, Minn. - Greystone CC
Fri Sep 25
Midwest Classic 11th/31
@ Greenlake, Wis. - Courses of Lawsonia
Sat Sep 26
Midwest Classic t7/31
@ Greenlake, Wis. - Courses of Lawsonia
Wed Sep 30
Simpson Invitational 2nd/9
@ Indianola, Iowa - Indianola CC
Fri Apr 01
Illinois Wesleyan Invitational t-15th/21
@ Normal, Ill. - Ironwood GC
Sat Apr 02
Cancelled
Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
@ Normal, Ill. - Ironwood GC
Sun Apr 03
11:00 AM
Luther/Coe Triangular 2nd/3
@ Iowa City, Iowa - Finkbine GC
Fri Apr 08
Cancelled
Wartburg Invitational
@ Waverly, Iowa - Prairie Links
Sat Apr 09
Wartburg Invitational t4/8
@ Waverly, Iowa - Prairie Links
Mon Apr 11
Webster Invitational 6th/9
@ Eureka, Mo. - Aberdeen GC
Tue Apr 12
Webster Invitational 6th/9
@ Eureka, Mo. - Aberdeen GC
Sun Apr 17
Simpson Spring Invitational t-6th/10
@ Ankeny, Iowa - Otter Creek GC
Mon Apr 18
Simpson Spring Invitational 4th/10
@ Indianola, Iowa - Indianola CC
Fri Apr 22
IIAC Championship - Round 1 t-4th/8
@ Iowa City, Iowa - Finkbine GC
Sat Apr 23
IIAC Championship - Round 2 4th/8
@ Iowa City, Iowa - Finkbine GC
Fri Apr 29
IIAC Championship - Round 3 4th/8
@ Decorah, Iowa - Oneota GC
Sat Apr 30
IIAC Championship - Round 4 3rd/4
@ Decorah, Iowa - Oneota GC
Thu Sep 08
Loras Fall Invitational t-1st/7
@ Peosta, Iowa - Thunder Hills CC
Sat Sep 10
Mount Mercy Mustang Fall Classic
@ Marion, Iowa - Hunters Ridge GC
Sun Sep 11
Mount Mercy Mustang Fall Classic 13th/17
@ Marion, Iowa - Hunters Ridge GC
Sat Sep 17
Midwest Region Classic
@ Galena, Ill. - Eagle Ridge Resort
Sun Sep 18
Midwest Region Classic 19th/32
@ Galena, Ill. - Eagle Ridge Resort
Mon Oct 03
Grand View Viking Classic
@ Polk City, Iowa - Tournament Club of Iowa
Tue Oct 04
Grand View Viking Classic 6th/6
@ Polk City, Iowa - Tournament Club of Iowa
Wed Oct 05
Simpson Fall Invitational 3rd/6
@ Indianola, Iowa - Indianola CC
Thu Oct 13
Cancelled
Mt. Mercy Fall Shootout
@ Amana, Iowa - Amana Colonies GC
Mon Mar 06
Match Play vs. Coe
@ Goodyear, Ariz. - Golf Club of Estrella
Fri Mar 24
Graceland Invitational 6th/10
@ Maryville, Mo. - Mozingo Lake GC
Sat Mar 25
Graceland Invitational Cancelled
@ Maryville, Mo. - Mozingo Lake GC
Fri Apr 07
Wartburg Spring Invitational
@ Waverly, Iowa - Prairie Links GC
Sat Apr 08
Wartburg Spring Invitational
@ Waverly, Iowa - Prairie Links GC
Mon Apr 10
Simpson Spring Invitational
@ Indianola, Iowa - Indianola CC
Tue Apr 11
Simpson Spring Invitational
@ Norwalk, Iowa - The Legacy GC
Fri Apr 21
Weist Foundation Classic
@ Springfield, Ill. - Red Tail GC
Sat Apr 22
Weist Foundation Classic
@ Springfield, Ill. - Red Tail GC
Fri Apr 28
IIAC Championship (Round 1)
@ Iowa City, Iowa - Finkbine GC
Sat Apr 29
IIAC Championship (Round 2)
@ Iowa City, Iowa - Finkbine GC
Fri May 05
IIAC Championship (Round 3)
@ Indianola, Iowa - Indianola CC
Sat May 06
IIAC Championship (Round 4)
@ Indianola, Iowa - Indianola CC
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines