2011 Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-18
Pct. .561
Conf. 13-10
Pct. .565
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 10-8
Neutral 6-7
Games 41
Runs 225
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .373
Slugging % .383
Home Runs 8
February
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 14-2
Ozarks (Ark.)
A
Fri Feb 18
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-6
Ozarks (Ark.)
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
Ozarks (Ark.)
A
March
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Concordia (Ill.)
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Russ Matt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Concordia (Ill.)
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Russ Matt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Russ Matt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Russ Matt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Marian (Wis.)
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Russ Matt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Marian (Wis.)
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Russ Matt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wis.-Stout
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Russ Matt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Wis.-Stout
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Russ Matt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Dickinson St.
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Russ Matt Greater Phoenix Invitational
N
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-0
Dubuque *
9 innings
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Dubuque *
7 innings
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-4
Loras *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Loras *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-2
Loras *
A
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Central (Iowa) *
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central (Iowa) *
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-1
Wartburg *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wartburg *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-3
Wartburg *
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
L, 12-3
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cornell College *
Pushed back from 1 p.m.
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Cornell College *
Pushed back from 3 p.m.
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Cornell College *
From 4/15
H
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-1
Buena Vista *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
Buena Vista *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 15-1
Buena Vista *
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
W, 5-2
Luther *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Luther *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 12-1
Luther *
A
May
Tue May 03
at
Final
W, 14-2
Grinnell
A
Tue May 03
at
Final
L, 13-11
Grinnell
A
Fri May 06
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Coe *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Coe *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Coe *
H
Thu May 12
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Luther
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament - Daniels Park, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
N
Thu May 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 19-8
Coe
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Veterans Memorial Stadium
N
Fri May 13
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Buena Vista
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament - Veterans Memorial Stadium
N
Sun May 15
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Wartburg
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Resumed from 5/14
N
* Conference