2012 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-22
Pct. .353
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-7
Away 1-5
Neutral 10-10
Matches 34
Kills per set 11.17
Hitting % .167
Assists per set 10.19
Blocks per set 1.44
Service Aces per set 1.61
Digs per set 15.13
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary's (Minn.)
St. Mary's Sugar Loaf Classic (Winona, Minn.)
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Winona, Minn. St. Mary's Sugar Loaf Classic (Winona, Minn.)
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Winona, Minn. St. Mary's Sugar Loaf Classic (Winona, Minn.)
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Edgewood
@ Winona, Minn. St. Mary's Sugar Loaf Classic (Winona, Minn.)
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ripon
@ Platteville, Wis. UW-Platteville Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Platteville
UW-Platteville Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Edgewood
@ Platteville, Wis. UW-Platteville Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Norbert
@ Platteville, Wis. UW-Platteville Invitational
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Buena Vista *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grinnell
Simpson Invitational
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Benedict
Simpson Invitational
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Neb. Wesleyan
Simpson Invitational
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Coe
Simpson Invitational
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Luther *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wartburg *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Knox
@ Grinnell, Iowa Grinnell Triangular (Grinnell, Iowa)
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Grinnell
@ Grinnell, Iowa Grinnell Triangular (Grinnell, Iowa)
N
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
William Penn
A
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Central (Iowa) *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Waverly, Iowa Wartburg Knights Classic
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Gust. Adolphus
@ Waverly, Iowa Wartburg Knights Classic
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Olaf
@ Waverly, Iowa Wartburg Knights Classic
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Waverly, Iowa Wartburg Knights Classic
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Loras *
Beat Cancer Night
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Aurora
@ Naperville, Ill. North Central Invitational (Naperville, Ill.)
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Platteville
@ Naperville, Ill. North Central Invitational (Naperville, Ill.)
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rockford
@ Naperville, Ill. North Central Invitational (Naperville, Ill.)
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Naperville, Ill.
N
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coe *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dubuque *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Iowa Wesleyan
@ Rock Island, Ill. Augustana (Ill.) Invitational
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Principia
@ Rock Island, Ill. Augustana Pumpkin Bash
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (Wis.)
@ Rock Island, Ill. Pumpkin Bash
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
William Penn
@ Rock Island, Ill. Augustana (Ill.) Invitational
N
* Conference