2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-4
Away 4-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 16
Pts per game 84.4
FG % 47.4
3PT % 38.3
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 16.3
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 103-100
Bethany Lutheran
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 92-86
Westminster (Mo.)
Cans for Our Community Game
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 75-68
North Park
North Park Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Hope
@ North Park Gym North Park Tourney
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 97-86
Wis.-Platteville
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Cancelled
Millikin
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 92-81
Wartburg *
A
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
W, 94-69
Luther *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 104-58
Faith Bapt. Bible
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 84-66
SUNY Poly
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL Cruzin Classic
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 85-76
New England Col.
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL Cruzin' Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 108-58
Northwest Mo. St. #
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 85-61
Loras *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 86-71
Dubuque *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 96-84
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 87-84
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 84-78
Coe *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
8:00 PM CST
Buena Vista *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM CST
Dubuque *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM CST
Wartburg *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM CST
Loras *
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
8:00 PM CST
Luther *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM CST
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM CST
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM CST
Coe *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
TBA
American Rivers Conference Tournament - First Round
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
TBA
American Rivers Conference Tournament - Semifinals
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBA
American Rivers Conference Tournament - Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference