Banners

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 24
TBA
Simpson Alumni
vs. Simpson
Sat Aug 24
TBA
Alumni Game
vs. Simpson
Sat Aug 24
9:00 AM
Simpson
at Central (Iowa)
Fun Doubles
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
at Bill Buxton Invitational
@ Indianola, Iowa (Pickard Park)
Fri Aug 30
5:30 PM
at Bill Buxton Invitational
@ Indianola, Iowa (Pickard Park)
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Westminster (Mo.)
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Augustana (Ill.)
Fri Aug 30
6:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Rockford
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Invite
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
at Sail Classic
@ Fox Ridge GC - Cedar Falls, Iowa
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
Simpson
at Illinois Col.
Illinois College Invite
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Trine
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Invite
Sun Sep 01
10:00 AM
at Sail Classic
@ Fox Ridge GC - Cedar Falls, Iowa
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
Minn.-Morris
vs. Simpson
Tue Sep 03
4:30 PM
Cornell College
vs. Simpson
Wed Sep 04
6:30 PM
Simpson
at Wis.-Platteville
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
William Penn
vs. Simpson
Sat Sep 07
at Wartburg Invitational
@ Prairie Links GC - Waverly, Iowa
Sat Sep 07
9:00 AM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Pacific (Ore.)
@ Kailua, Hawaii Pacific University Invitational
Sat Sep 07
4:30 PM
Simpson
vs. Wells
@ Kailua, Hawaii Pacific University Hawaiian Invite
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Bethel (Minn.)
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Sun Sep 08
at Wartburg Invitational
@ Prairie Links GC - Waverly, Iowa
Sun Sep 08
4:30 PM
Simpson
vs. Wells
@ Kailua, Hawaii Pacific University Hawaiian Invite
Sun Sep 08
7:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Pacific (Ore.)
@ Kailua, Hawaii Pacific University Invitational
Sun Sep 08
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Gust. Adolphus
Sun Sep 08
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Wis.-Platteville
Mon Sep 09
11:30 AM
at War at the Moor
@ Crestmoor GC - Creston, Iowa
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
Grinnell
vs. Simpson
Wed Sep 11
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Grand View
Thu Sep 12
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Grinnell
Fri Sep 13
8:00 AM
at Midwest Region Classic
@ Eagle Ridge GC - Galena, Ill.
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
at Graceland Invitational
@ Lamoni GC - Lamoni, Iowa
Sat Sep 14
8:00 AM
at Midwest Region Classic
@ Eagle Ridge GC - Galena, Ill.
Sat Sep 14
9:00 AM
Simpson
at Coe
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Cornell College
vs. Simpson
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Bethel (Minn.)
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Chicago
vs. Simpson
Sun Sep 15
2:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
vs. Simpson
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Cornell College
Wed Sep 18
4:30 PM
Simpson
at Grinnell
Wed Sep 18
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Central (Iowa)
Fri Sep 20
11:00 AM
at Buena Vista Invitational
@ Lake Creek GC - Storm Lake, Iowa
Fri Sep 20
1:00 PM
at Norm Ryerson Golf Invite
@ Bos Landen GC - Pella, Iowa
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
at Bradley Intercollegiate
@ Peoria, Ill. (Detweiller Park)
Fri Sep 20
5:45 PM
at Bradley Intercollegiate
@ Peoria, Ill. (Detweiller Park)
Fri Sep 20
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. ITA Regionals
Fri Sep 20
9:00 AM
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ Waterloo, Iowa American Rivers Conference Individual Tournament
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Concordia Chicago
@ Grinnell, Iowa Central/Grinnell Invite
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Alverno
vs. Simpson
@ Grinnell, Iowa Central/Grinnell Invite
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
vs. Simpson
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
at Buena Vista Invitational
@ Lake Creek GC - Storm Lake, Iowa
Sat Sep 21
8:30 AM
at Norm Ryerson Golf Invite
@ Bos Landen GC - Pella, Iowa
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ St. Peter, Minn. ITA Regionals
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ Waterloo, Iowa American Rivers Conference Individual Tournament
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
Simpson
vs. Wis.-River Falls
@ Grinnell, Iowa Central/Grinnell Invite
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Westminster (MO)
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
Knox
vs. Simpson
Tue Sep 24
7:30 PM
Luther
vs. Simpson
Wed Sep 25
10:00 AM
at Simpson Invitational
@ Indianola CC
Wed Sep 25
10:00 AM
at Simpson Invitational
@ Indianola CC - Indianola, Iowa
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
Waldorf
vs. Simpson
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
vs. Simpson
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Principia
vs. Simpson
Simpson Quadrangular
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
Neb. Wesleyan
vs. Simpson
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
Saint Benedict
vs. Simpson
Simpson Quadrangular
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Buena Vista
vs. Simpson
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Buena Vista
vs. Simpson
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls
vs. Simpson
Simpson Quadrangular
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM
Wartburg
vs. Simpson
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
Wartburg
vs. Simpson
Mon Sep 30
TBA
at Ronnie Eastman
@ La Crosse CC - La Crosse, Wis.
Tue Oct 01
TBA
at Ronnie Eastman
@ La Crosse CC - La Crosse, Wis.
Tue Oct 01
7:30 PM
Buena Vista
vs. Simpson
Wed Oct 02
5:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Simpson
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
vs. Simpson
Fri Oct 04
at A-R-C Championship (Round 1)
@ Ames CC - Ames, Iowa
Sat Oct 05
at A-R-C Championship (Round 2)
@ Ames CC - Ames, Iowa
Sat Oct 05
11:30 AM
at Dan Huston Invitational
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Oct 05
10:45 AM
at Dan Huston Invitational
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Oct 05
9:00 AM
Luther
vs. Simpson
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
Simpson
vs. Alma
@ Decatur, Ill. Millikin University Fall Triangular
Sat Oct 05
12:30 PM
Simpson
at Millikin
Millikin University Fall Triangular
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Wartburg
vs. Simpson
Sun Oct 06
at A-R-C Championship (Round 3)
@ Ames CC - Ames, Iowa
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
St. Scholastica
vs. Simpson
Mon Oct 07
TBA
at SCC & WPU Invite
@ Spirit Hollow GC - Burlington, Iowa
Tue Oct 08
TBA
at SCC & WPU Invite
@ Spirit Hollow GC - Burlington, Iowa
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Central (Iowa)
Tue Oct 08
7:30 PM
Wartburg
vs. Simpson
Wed Oct 09
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Coe
Wed Oct 09
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Coe
Fri Oct 11
4:30 PM
at Trent Smith Invitational
@ Mason City, IA
Fri Oct 11
5:15 PM
at Trent Smith Invitational
@ Mason City, IA
Fri Oct 11
5:30 PM
Simpson
at St. Mary's of Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Fri Oct 11
5:30 PM
Simpson
at Morningside
Omaha, Neb.
Fri Oct 11
5:30 PM
Simpson
at St. Mary's of Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Fri Oct 11
5:30 PM
Simpson
at Morningside
Omaha, Neb.
Fri Oct 11
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ Dubuque, Iowa A-R-C Individual Tournament
Fri Oct 11
7:30 PM
Coe
vs. Simpson
Sat Oct 12
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ Dubuque, Iowa A-R-C Individual Tournament
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
Luther
vs. Simpson
Senior Day
Sat Oct 12
5:00 PM
Luther
vs. Simpson
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
Concordia-M'head
vs. Simpson
Tue Oct 15
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Buena Vista
Tue Oct 15
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Buena Vista
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
at Drews/Neubauer Invitational
@ Ettrick, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
11:45 AM
at Drews/Neubauer Invitational
@ Ettrick, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Wartburg
vs. Simpson
Homecoming
Sat Oct 19
5:00 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Sat Oct 19
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Wed Oct 23
5:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
vs. Simpson
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
vs. Simpson
Fri Oct 25
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Coe
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Sat Oct 26
3:30 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Tue Oct 29
5:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
vs. Simpson
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
vs. Simpson
Wed Oct 30
7:30 PM
Simpson
at Neb. Wesleyan
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Wis. Lutheran
Wisconsin Lutheran Warrior Invite
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
at A-R-C Championship
@ Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at A-R-C Championship
@ Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Nov 02
TBA
Simpson
at Nebraska Wesleyan
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Nov 02
10:30 AM
Simpson
at Nebraska Wesleyan
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
vs. Simpson
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Wisconsin Lutheran Warrior Invite
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Maranatha Baptist
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Wisconsin Lutheran Warrior Invite
Sun Nov 03
TBA
Simpson
at Drake
Tue Nov 05
TBA
Simpson
at American Rivers Conference Tournament
First Round
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
Cornell
vs. Simpson
Hopper Gymnasium
Thu Nov 07
TBA
Simpson
at American Rivers Conference Tournament
Second Round
Fri Nov 08
6:30 PM
Coe
vs. Simpson
Fri Nov 08
6:30 PM
Coe
vs. Simpson
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Bethany Lutheran
Sat Nov 09
9:00 AM
at MacMurray Open
Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Nov 09
TBA
Simpson
at American Rivers Conference Tournament
Championship
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Loras
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
Graceland
vs. Simpson
Hopper Gymnasium
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
vs. Simpson
Fri Nov 15
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBD
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Fontbonne
@ Storm Lake, Iowa ARC-SLIAC Classic
Sat Nov 16
9:00 AM
at Luther Open
Decorah, Iowa
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
at NCAA Central Regional
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at NCAA Central Regional
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Simpson
at Tabor
Leavenworth, Kan.
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Simpson
at Saint Mary (Kan.)
Leavenworth, Kan.
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Simpson
at Tabor
Leavenworth, Kan.
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Simpson
at Saint Mary (Kan.)
Leavenworth, Kan.
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBD
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Luther
vs. Simpson
Senior Day
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Storm Lake, Iowa Buena Vista Classic
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Cornell College
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Waverly, Iowa
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
Loras
vs. Simpson
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
Loras
vs. Simpson
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBD
@ Waukesha, Wis. Carroll University Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines

Sponsors