Banners

Schedule

No Event
Wed Apr 10
10:00 AM
at Simpson Invite 4th/5
@ Indianola CC
Wed Apr 10
at Simpson Invitational 4th/7
@ Indianola CC - Indianola, Iowa
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Blue Oval Invitational
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Blue Oval Invitational
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Apr 13
9:00 AM
at Blue Oval Invitational
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Apr 13
9:00 AM
at Blue Oval Invitational
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Apr 13
Final
5 Elmhurst
4 vs. Simpson
Sat Apr 13
Final
4 Simpson
7 at Loras
Sat Apr 13
Final
7 Northwestern (Minn.)
2 vs. Simpson
Sat Apr 13
Final
5 Simpson
11 at Loras
Sun Apr 14
1:30 PM
at Nebraska Wesleyan Spring Conference Preview 11th/11
@ Wilderness Ridge GC - Lincoln, Neb.
Sun Apr 14
Final
1 Simpson
8 at Central (Iowa)
Mon Apr 15
10:00 AM
at Nebraska Wesleyan Spring Conference Preview 11th/11
@ Hillcrest CC - Lincoln, Neb.
Mon Apr 15
Final
5 Simpson
8 at Loras
Tue Apr 16
Final
3 Simpson
8 at Central (Iowa)
Tue Apr 16
Final - 8 innings
2 Simpson
0 at Neb. Wesleyan
Tue Apr 16
Final
8 Simpson
2 at Neb. Wesleyan
Wed Apr 17
Final
3 Simpson
6 at Buena Vista
Fri Apr 19
11:00 AM
at Simpson/Central/Neb. Wesleyan Triangular 3rd/3
@ Lincoln, Neb.
Fri Apr 19
11:00 AM
at Simpson/Central/Neb. Wesleyan Triangular 2nd/3
@ Lincoln, Neb.
Fri Apr 19
Final
4 Simpson
5 at Neb. Wesleyan
Fri Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
12 Coe
2 vs. Simpson
Sat Apr 20
Final
8 Coe
5 vs. Simpson
Sat Apr 20
Final
5 Wartburg
9 vs. Simpson
Senior Day
Sat Apr 20
Final - 8 innings
15 Coe
5 vs. Simpson
Sat Apr 20
Final
8 Wartburg
1 vs. Simpson
Senior Day
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
Central (Iowa)
vs. Simpson
Tue Apr 23
5:00 PM
Grinnell
vs. Simpson
Tue Apr 23
5:30 PM
Central (Iowa)
vs. Simpson
Tue Apr 23
7:00 PM
Grinnell
vs. Simpson
Wed Apr 24
2:00 PM
Coe
vs. Simpson
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Coe
vs. Simpson
Thu Apr 25
10:00 AM
Kip Janvrin Open
Thu Apr 25
TBA
at Drake Relays
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Thu Apr 25
10:00 AM
Kip Janvrin Open
Thu Apr 25
TBA
at Drake Relays
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Thu Apr 25
3:30 PM
Central (Iowa)
vs. Simpson
Fri Apr 26
12:00 PM
Kip Janvrin Open
Fri Apr 26
TBA
at Drake Relays
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Fri Apr 26
12:00 PM
Kip Janvrin Open
Fri Apr 26
TBA
at Drake Relays
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Fri Apr 26
9:00 AM
at A-R-C Championship (Rounds 1 & 2)
@ Finkbine GC - Iowa City, Iowa Rounds 1 & 2
Fri Apr 26
6:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Sat Apr 27
TBA
at Drake Relays
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Apr 27
TBA
at Drake Relays
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Apr 27
9:00 AM
at A-R-C Championship (Rounds 1 & 2)
@ Finkbine GC - Iowa City, Iowa
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Buena Vista
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Simpson
at Luther
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Wartburg
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Buena Vista
Fri May 03
3:30 PM
at Loras Twilight
@ Dubuque, Iowa
Fri May 03
3:30 PM
at Loras Twilight
@ Dubuque, Iowa
Fri May 03
9:00 AM
at A-R-C Championship (Rounds 3 & 4)
@ Hillcrest CC - Lincoln, Neb.
Fri May 03
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
A-R-C Tournament
Fri May 03
9:00 AM
Simpson
vs. TBD
@ TBA A-R-C Tournament
Fri May 03
6:00 PM
Luther
vs. Simpson
Sat May 04
9:00 AM
at A-R-C Championship (Rounds 3 & 4)
@ Hillcrest CC - Lincoln, Neb.
Sat May 04
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
A-R-C Tournament
Sat May 04
9:00 AM
Simpson
vs. TBD
@ TBA A-R-C Tournament
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
Luther
vs. Simpson
Sat May 04
3:00 PM
Luther
vs. Simpson
Thu May 09
2:00 PM
at A-R-C Championships
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Thu May 09
2:00 PM
at A-R-C Championships
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Thu May 09
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa A-R-C Tournament
Fri May 10
9:00 AM
at A-R-C Championships
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Fri May 10
9:00 AM
at A-R-C Championships
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Fri May 10
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa A-R-C Tournament
Fri May 10
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
NCAA Regionals
Sat May 11
9:00 AM
at A-R-C Championships
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat May 11
9:00 AM
at A-R-C Championships
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat May 11
TBA
Simpson
vs. TBA
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa A-R-C Tournament
Sat May 11
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
NCAA Regionals
Sun May 12
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
NCAA Regionals
Thu May 16
TBA
at Augustana Qualifier
@ Rock Island, Ill.
Thu May 16
TBA
at La Crosse Qualifier
@ La Crosse, Wis.
Thu May 16
TBA
at North Central Qualifier
@ Naperville, Ill.
Thu May 16
TBA
at Augustana Qualifier
@ Rock Island, Ill.
Thu May 16
TBA
at La Crosse Qualifier
@ La Crosse, Wis.
Thu May 16
TBA
at North Central Qualifier
@ Naperville, Ill.
Fri May 17
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
NCAA Regionals
Fri May 17
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
Sat May 18
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
NCAA Regionals
Sat May 18
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
Sun May 19
TBA
Simpson
at TBA
NCAA Regionals
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines

Sponsors