Banners

Schedule

Wed Dec 05
Final
56 Buena Vista
82 Simpson
Wed Dec 05
Final
68 Buena Vista
81 Simpson
Sat Dec 08
11:30 AM
vs. Central Dutch Holiday Preview
@ Pella, Iowa
Sat Dec 08
11:30 AM
vs. Central Dutch Holiday Preview
@ Pella, Iowa
Sat Dec 08
9:00 AM
Simpson
at Doane Open
Crete, Neb.
Sat Dec 08
Final
71 Waldorf
83 Simpson
Sat Dec 08
Final
58 Faith Bapt. Bible
104 Simpson
Sat Dec 15
9:00 AM
Simpson
vs. Elmhurst
@ Nashville, Tenn. (McGavock HS) Gator Duals | Mat 2
Sat Dec 15
10:45 AM
Simpson
vs. Wilmington
@ Nashville, Tenn. (McGavock HS) Gator Duals | Mat 2
Sat Dec 15
2:15 PM
Simpson
vs. Huntingdon
@ Nashville, Tenn. (McGavock HS) Gator Duals | Mat 3
Sat Dec 15
4:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Manchester
@ Nashville, Tenn. (McGavock HS) Gator Duals | Mat 2
Sat Dec 15
3:00 PM
Simpson
at Concordia-M'head
Thu Dec 20
1:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Marietta
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic
Thu Dec 20
5:00 PM
Simpson
vs. SUNY Poly
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic
Fri Dec 21
TBA
Simpson
vs. New England Col.
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic
Fri Dec 21
3:00 PM
Curry
vs. Simpson
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Fri Dec 28
6:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Elmhurst
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Classic
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
Simpson
vs. Alverno
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Classic
Sun Dec 30
TBA
Simpson
at Northwest Mo. St.
Wed Jan 02
6:00 PM
Loras
Simpson
Wed Jan 02
8:00 PM
Loras
Simpson
Sat Jan 05
10:00 AM
Simpson
at Central Invitational
Pella, Iowa
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Simpson
at Dubuque
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
Simpson
Wed Jan 09
8:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
Simpson
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
Iowa State Club
Simpson
Senior Night
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
Iowa State Club
Simpson
Senior Night
Sat Jan 12
TBA
Simpson
vs. Iowa Lakes CC
@ Omaha, Neb.
Sat Jan 12
TBA
Simpson
vs. Iowa Lakes CC
@ Omaha, Neb.
Sat Jan 12
TBA
Simpson
vs. St. Mary (NE)
@ Omaha, Neb.
Sat Jan 12
9:00 AM
Simpson
at Matman Invitational
Mt. Vernon, Iowa
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines