2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-18
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 0-8
Neutral 4-7
Matches 27
Kills per set 11.77
Hitting % .148
Assists per set 11.07
Blocks per set 1.25
Service Aces per set 1.54
Digs per set 15.65
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hamline
@ Northfield, Minn. St. Olaf-Carleton Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Carleton
@ Northfield, Minn. St. Olaf-Carleton Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Olaf
St. Olaf-Carleton Invitational
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Macalester
@ Northfield, Minn. St. Olaf-Carleton Invitational
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Grinnell
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia-M'head
@ St. Joseph, Minn. Saint Benedict Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Benedict
Saint Benedict Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Valley City St.
@ St. Joseph, Minn. Saint Benedict Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Scholastica
@ St. Joseph, Minn. Saint Benedict Tournament
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central (Iowa) *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hamline
@ UW-River Falls Wis.-River Falls Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Benedict
@ River Falls, Wis. Wis.-River Falls Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Catherine
@ River Falls, Wis. Wis.-River Falls Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ River Falls, Wis. Wis.-River Falls Invitational
N
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Luther *
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Wesleyan
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Buena Vista *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Platteville
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coe *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wartburg *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dubuque *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Loras *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Graceland (IA)
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Augustana (Ill.)
Augustana Pumpkin Bash
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Illinois Tech
@ Rock Island, Ill. Augustana Pumpkin Bash
N
* Conference