2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .168
Shots/ game 9.9
GAA 1.16
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Carleton
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bethel (Minn.)
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Grinnell
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Millikin
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Neb. Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Fontbonne
@ Naperville, Ill. at North Central (Naperville, Ill.)
N
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
North Central (Ill.)
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
Culver-Stockton
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Coe *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Grand View
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Wartburg *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Dubuque *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Luther *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 13-0
AIB College of Business
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Loras *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Buena Vista *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Central (Iowa)
IIAC Tournament First Round
A
* Conference