2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 2
Pts per game 75.5
FG % 53.7
3PT % 56.0
FT % 65.6
Reb per game 31.0
Ast per game 18.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 69-66
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 85-54
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Classic
N
Tue Nov 21
at
7:00 PM
Grand View
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Simpson Thanksgiving Classic
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Benedict
Simpson Thanksgiving Classic
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
Buena Vista *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
2:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Dec 06
at
6:00 PM
Dubuque *
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
Kansas Christian
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
9:00 AM
Lebanon Valley
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
N
Thu Dec 21
vs
11:00 AM
Carthage
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
Luther *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Loras *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
Coe *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Wartburg *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
5:00 PM
Buena Vista *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
Dubuque *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Luther *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Wartburg *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
Central (Iowa) *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
Loras *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Coe *
H
* Conference