2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-4
Games 25
Pts per game 66.7
FG % 39.7
3PT % 31.6
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 14.6
November
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Wis.-Eau Claire
Wis.-Eau Claire Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Wis.-Eau Claire Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
Wis.-La Crosse Holiday Inn Express Thanksgiving Classic
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
@ La Crosse, Wis. Wis.-La Crosse Holiday Inn Express Thanksgiving Classic
N
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Wis.-Platteville
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Wartburg *
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
Luther *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Kansas Christian
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Iowa Wesleyan
A
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
Lewis & Clark
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - CST D3hoops.com Classic - Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
Puget Sound
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - CST D3hoops.com Classic - Las Vegas, Nev.
N
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Loras *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Dubuque *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Coe *
Senior Day
H
Mon Jan 16
at
Postponed
Buena Vista *
PPD to January 23 at 6pm.
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Coe *
A
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
Buena Vista *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Loras *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Wartburg *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Dubuque *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Central (Iowa) *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Luther *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event