2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 4
Home 8-5
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-3
Games 26
Pts per game 69.8
FG % 40.1
3PT % 33.8
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 13.8
November
Mon Nov 18
at
Final
W, 77-73
AIB College of Business
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 83-75
Wis.-Eau Claire
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 69-65
Iowa Wesleyan
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 94-28
Illinois Tech
Simpson Classic
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 78-72
Grand View
Simpson Classic
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Final
W, 74-58
Millikin
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 77-74
Robert Morris
@ Decatur, Ill. at Decatur, Ill.
N
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 64-61
Mt. Mercy
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 84-51
Elmhurst
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 55-52
Wis.-Platteville
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. JustAgame Holiday Tournament - Wisconsin Dells
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 59-52
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Wisconsin Dells
N
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 55-54
Loras *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 73-69
Coe *
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 93-69
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 79-71
Luther *
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Final
W, 58-35
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 74-64
Wartburg *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
W, 55-54
Dubuque *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final - OT
L, 89-86
Luther *
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 62-49
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 73-36
Dubuque *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
W, 75-67
Wartburg *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 66-62
Coe *
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 71-57
Loras *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 89-71
Buena Vista *
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 55-54
Wartburg %
IIAC Tournament - First Round
H
* Conference
% Post season