2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Cornell College
12:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
TBA
@ Waterloo, Iowa American Rivers Conference Individual Tournament
9:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA
@ Waterloo, Iowa American Rivers Conference Individual Tournament
9:00 AM
N
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Lakeland
@ Moline, Ill.
2:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 01
vs
St. Ambrose
@ Moline, Ill.
5:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Elmhurst
@ Mt. Vernon, Iowa
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
at
Cornell College
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Coe *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Fontbonne
@ Elsah, Ill.
6:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
at
Principia
9:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Webster
@ Elsah, Ill.
12:00 PM
N
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Central (Iowa) *
10:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Luther *
@ Pella, Iowa
1:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Concordia (Neb.)
3:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Bethany Lutheran
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
North Central (Minn.)
@ Lakeville, Minn.
12:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Lakeville, Minn.
4:00 PM
N
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Wartburg *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Dubuque *
9:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Loras *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Buena Vista *
3:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Neb. Wesleyan *
4:00 PM
H
* Conference