2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
Iowa Central CC
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
9:00 AM
TBA
@ Waterloo, Iowa American Rivers Conference Individual Tournament
N
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 7-2
Cornell College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
9:00 AM
Principia
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Webster
@ Elsah, Ill.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM
Bethany Lutheran
@ Lakeville, Minn.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
10:00 AM
Crown
@ Lakeville, Minn.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Minn.-Morris
@ Lakeville, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 22
at
4:00 PM
Midland University
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
9:00 AM
Baker
@ Crete, Neb.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Doane
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
@ Des Moines, Iowa
N
Sat Mar 30
at
9:00 AM
Wartburg *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
St. Ambrose
@ Waverly, Iowa
N
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
9:00 AM
Loras *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Dubuque *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Coe *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Elmhurst
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Northwestern (Minn.)
H
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Buena Vista *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Luther *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
9:00 AM
TBD
@ TBA A-R-C Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
9:00 AM
TBD
@ TBA A-R-C Tournament
N
* Conference