2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 4-4
September
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 7-2
Iowa Central CC
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
9:00 AM
TBA
IIAC Individual Tournament -- Ankeny, Iowa (Simpson host)
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
9:00 AM
TBA
IIAC Individual Tournament -- Ankeny, Iowa (Simpson host)
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Illinois Col.
@ Galesburg, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Aurora
@ Galesburg, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
Knox
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bethany Lutheran
@ Lakeville, Minn. Lifetime Fitness
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Martin Luther
@ Lakeville, Minn. Lifetime Fitness
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
Ripon
Ripon Field House
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Ripon, Wis. Ripon Field House
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wis. Lutheran
@ Elsah, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Principia
Hexberg Tennis Center
A
March
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
Cornell College
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Coe *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Grand View
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wartburg *
@ Grinnell, Iowa (Grinnell Fieldhouse) Location changed due to weather
N
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Iowa Central CC
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Neb. Wesleyan *
@ Aspen Athletic Club -- 10930 Hickman Road, Des Moines, Iowa
N
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
9:00 AM
Dubuque *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Loras *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
Luther *
H
May
Fri May 04
at
TBA
TBA
IIAC Team Tournament (No. 1 seed hosts)
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
TBA
IIAC Team Tournament (No. 1 seed hosts)
A
* Conference