2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
3:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sun Sep 03
at
3:30 PM
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Sep 09
at
3:30 PM
Carleton
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
5:00 PM
Grinnell
H
Fri Sep 15
at
4:00 PM
Westminster (MO)
A
Sat Sep 16
at
2:00 PM
Principia
A
Wed Sep 20
at
4:00 PM
Bethel (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sun Sep 24
at
3:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
5:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 30
at
3:30 PM
Dubuque *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:30 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
3:30 PM
Buena Vista *
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia-M'head
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:30 PM
Luther *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
3:30 PM
Loras *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:30 PM
Wartburg *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:30 PM
Coe *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
TBA
IIAC Tournament - First Round
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
TBA
TBA
IIAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBA
IIAC Tournament - Finals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event