2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 5-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 74.6
FG % 44.9
3PT % 34.0
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 11.3
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
AIB College of Business
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Winona St.
Winona State Tournament
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Upper Iowa
@ Winona, Minnestoa Winona State Tournament
N
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
Graceland (Iowa)
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Cornell College *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Wartburg *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
Luther *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
North Central (Ill.)
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
Grand View
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Bethany Lutheran
@ Eau Claire, Wis. UW-Eau Claire Tournament
N
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Wis.-Eau Claire
UW-Eau Claire Tournament
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Coe *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Dubuque *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Buena Vista *
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
Central (Iowa) *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Loras *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Wartburg *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Dubuque *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Coe *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Luther *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Cornell College *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Loras *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final - 2OT
Dubuque
IIAC Tournament First Round
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
Buena Vista
IIAC Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event