2007 Football Schedule

September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Concordia (Wis.)
Final
W, 14-3
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Bethel (Minn.)
Final
L, 35-0
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Coe *
Final
L, 20-10
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Dubuque *
Final
L, 35-20
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Loras *
Final - 2OT
W, 33-26
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Central (Iowa) *
Final
L, 28-21
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Cornell College *
Final
W, 38-6
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Wartburg *
Final
L, 41-5
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Luther *
Final - 2OT
L, 47-41
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Buena Vista *
Final
W, 14-3
H
* Conference