Headshot View

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Glogowski Head Football Coach/Defensive Coordinator 515-961-1691 jim.glogowski@simpson.edu
Jeff Judge Asst. Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator 515-961-1719 jeff.judge@simpson.edu
James Hoffman Asst. Football Coach/Wide Receivers 515-961-1345 james.hoffman@simpson.edu
Pete Traynor Asst. Football Coach/Offensive Line/Strength and Conditioning 515-961-1867 pete.traynor@simpson.edu
Luke Bentley Asst. Football Coach/Running Backs   luke.bentley@simpson.edu
Tim Lone Asst. Football Coach/Defensive Line   tim.lone@simpson.edu
Jake Rissi Asst. Football Coach/Defensive Backs   jake.rissi@simpson.edu