Headshot View

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Glogowski Head Football Coach 515-961-1691 jim.glogowski@simpson.edu
Joe Beschorner Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator 515-961-1719 joe.beschorner@simpson.edu
Kevin Ferguson Offensive Line Coach 515-961-1294 kevin.ferguson@simpson.edu
James Hoffman Wide Receivers Coach   james.hoffman@simpson.edu
Jeremy Kasper Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Backs 515-961-1867 jeremy.kasper@simpson.edu
Luke Bentley Running Backs Coach   luke.bentley@simpson.edu
Ted Haag Linebackers Coach   ted.haag@my.simpson.edu
Tim Lone Defensive Line Coach   tim.lone@simpson.edu
Pete Traynor Tight Ends Coach   pete.traynor@simpson.edu
Jake Rissi Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs   jake.rissi@simpson.edu
Brad Vogel Student Assistant   brad.vogel@my.simpson.edu