2019 Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 07
at
1:00 PM
Bethel (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM
Chicago
H
Sat Sep 21
at
6:00 PM
Dubuque *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Buena Vista *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Wartburg *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
Coe *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
Central (Iowa) *
H
Sat Nov 09
at
1:00 PM
Loras *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
1:00 PM
Luther *
Senior Day
H
* Conference