2017 Football Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 2
Home 2-3
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 378.3
Rush 134.1
Pass 244.1
Pts/game 28.6
Yds allowed 394.7
Rush allowed 177.3
Pass allowed 217.4
Pts allowed/game 25.1
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 17-0
Wis.-Stout
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 45-13
Illinois Col.
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 40-31
Wartburg *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 38-33
Coe *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 35-17
Central (Iowa) *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 31-21
Loras *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 38-17
Luther *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Dubuque *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Buena Vista *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
A
* Conference