2016 Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 338.4
Rush 135.1
Pass 203.3
Pts/game 21.0
Yds allowed 431.1
Rush allowed 220.5
Pass allowed 210.6
Pts allowed/game 28.2
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 45-30
Wis.-Stout
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 25-23
Illinois Col.
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 41-20
Dubuque *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 17-9
Buena Vista *
A
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 24-17
Luther *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 20-6
Wartburg *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 30-0
Loras *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 24-22
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 49-14
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 47-29
Coe *
H
* Conference