Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

The Official Home of the Simpson College Storm

2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Wed Feb 26
vs
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, Minn. U.S. Bank Stadium
10:00 PM CST
N
Thu Feb 27
vs
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, Minn. U.S. Bank Stadium
1:00 AM CST
N
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Westminster (Mo.)
1:00 PM CST
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Westminster (Mo.)
4:00 PM CST
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Westminster (Mo.)
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Westminster (Mo.)
4:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
TBD
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational (March 12-17)
TBA
N
Fri Mar 20
at
Buena Vista *
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Buena Vista *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Buena Vista *
3:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Iowa Wesleyan
4:30 PM CDT
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Iowa Wesleyan
7:30 PM CDT
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Cornell College
4:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Cornell College
7:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Neb. Wesleyan *
3:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Neb. Wesleyan *
6:00 PM CDT
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Wartburg *
6:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Wartburg *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Wartburg *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Neb. Wesleyan *
3:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Coe *
3:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Coe *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Coe *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Central (Iowa) *
6:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Loras *
6:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Loras *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Loras *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Central (Iowa) *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Central (Iowa) *
4:30 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Dubuque *
6:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Dubuque *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Dubuque *
4:00 PM CDT
H
May
Fri May 01
at
Luther *
9-Inning
3:00 PM CDT
A
Sat May 02
at
Luther *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat May 02
at
Luther *
4:00 PM CDT
A
* Conference