2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
11:00 AM
Wabash
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games / Kino Sports Complex / Field 7 / 9 inn. / Central Time listed
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
7:30 PM
Briar Cliff (Iowa)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games / Kino Sports Complex / Stadium / 9 inn. / Central Time listed
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
5:00 PM
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games / Kino Sports Complex / Field 5 / 7 inn. / Central Time listed
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
7:00 PM
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games / Kino Sports Complex / Field 5 / 7 inn. / Central Time listed
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
10:00 AM
Concordia (Neb.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games / Kino Sports Complex / Field 4 / 9 inn. / Central Time listed
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
3:30 PM
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games / Kino Sports Complex / Field 4 / 7 inn. / Central Time listed
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
5:30 PM
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games / Kino Sports Complex / Field 4 / 7 inn. / Central Time listed
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:30 PM
Macalester
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games / Kino Sports Complex / Field 4 / 7 inn. / Central Time listed
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
5:30 PM
Macalester
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games / Kino Sports Complex / Field 4 / 7 inn. / Central Time listed
N
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Fri Mar 23
at
6:00 PM
Loras *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Loras *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Loras *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Luther *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Luther *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Luther *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Wartburg *
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
5:30 PM
Wartburg *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
6:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Wartburg *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
6:00 PM
Dubuque *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Dubuque *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Dubuque *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
4:30 PM
Cornell College
A
Tue Apr 17
at
6:30 PM
Cornell College
A
Fri Apr 20
at
3:30 PM
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:30 PM
Central (Iowa) *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
6:00 PM
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Buena Vista *
H
May
Fri May 04
at
3:00 PM
Coe *
A
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM
Coe *
A
Sat May 05
at
3:00 PM
Coe *
A
Thu May 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament
N
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament
N
* Conference