2016 Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-29
Pct. .326
Conf. 10-18
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-11
Away 6-9
Neutral 4-9
Games 43
Runs 228
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .363
Slugging % .385
Home Runs 18
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Aurora
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Aurora
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 15-1
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 26
at
Postponed
Coe *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Postponed
Coe *
A
Mon Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-5
Coe *
ppd from 3/25
A
Mon Mar 28
at
Final
W, 7-5
Coe *
ppd from 3/25
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
L, 11-5
Grinnell
A
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Postponed
L, 13-2
Wartburg *
H
Fri Apr 01
vs
Postponed
Wartburg *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Postponed
Wartburg *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Postponed
Wartburg *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Wartburg *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Wartburg *
H
Mon Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Wartburg *
H
Mon Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Wartburg *
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Postponed
Central (Iowa) *
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Postponed
Central (Iowa) *
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Central (Iowa) *
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Central (Iowa) *
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-6
Dubuque *
A
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
Dubuque *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dubuque *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 11-9
Dubuque *
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Central (Iowa) *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Central (Iowa) *
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
L, 16-2
Luther *
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Luther *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Luther *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 4-3
Luther *
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-7
Central (Iowa) *
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
W, 5-3
Central (Iowa) *
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Grinnell
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Loras *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Loras *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Loras *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 7-6
Loras *
H
May
Sun May 01
at
Postponed
Coe *
ppd from 3/26
A
Sun May 01
at
Postponed
Coe *
ppd from 3/26
A
Tue May 03
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Coe *
ppd from 5/1
A
Tue May 03
at
Final
W, 9-1
Coe *
ppd from 5/1
A
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Buena Vista *
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Buena Vista *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Buena Vista *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Buena Vista *
H
Thu May 12
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Luther %
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament - Cedar Rapids, Iowa
N
Fri May 13
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Dubuque %
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament - Cedar Rapids, Iowa
N
Fri May 13
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Buena Vista %
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season