2015 Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-25
Pct. .359
Conf. 10-18
Pct. .357
Streak Won 4
Home 6-10
Away 6-10
Neutral 2-5
Games 39
Runs 164
Batting Avg. .253
On Base % .333
Slugging % .323
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Cornell College
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Olivet Nazarene #
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Cornell College
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Minot St.
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 18-5
AIB
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
L, 4-3
Loras *
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-2
Loras *
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
W, 7-6
Loras *
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 12-6
Loras *
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Final
L, 9-1
Grinnell
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Luther *
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-0
Luther *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Luther *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Luther *
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Central (Iowa) *
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Central (Iowa) *
H
April
Mon Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-6
AIB
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Grinnell
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coe *
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Coe *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Coe *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Coe *
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Buena Vista *
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Final - 13 innings
L, 5-4
Buena Vista *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-2
Buena Vista *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 18-5
Buena Vista *
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-3
Central (Iowa) *
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
W, 9-1
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wartburg *
from 4/24
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
W, 9-5
Wartburg *
from 4/24
A
Mon Apr 27
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wartburg *
from 4/25
A
Mon Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Wartburg *
from 4/25
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Dubuque *
H
Fri May 01
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Dubuque *
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
Dubuque *
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Dubuque *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference