2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-22
Pct. .500
Conf. 12-16
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-9
Away 8-7
Neutral 8-6
Games 44
Runs 215
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .350
Slugging % .351
Home Runs 5
March
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational - Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational - Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-6
St. Mary's (Minn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational - Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational - Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-1
Crown (Minn.)
@ Tuscon, AZ Tucson Invitational - Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Crown (Minn.)
@ Tuscon, AZ Tucson Invitational - Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational - Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational - Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 19
at
Postponed
AIB
A
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-4
AIB
from 3/19
H
Fri Mar 21
at
Postponed
Coe *
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Postponed
Coe *
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Postponed
Coe *
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Postponed
Coe *
A
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Coe *
@ Indianola, Iowa Game will be played in Indianola. Coe home team on scoreboard
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Coe *
@ Indianola, Iowa Game will be played in Indianola. Coe home team on scoreboard
N
Fri Mar 28
vs
Postponed
Loras *
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Postponed
Loras *
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Loras *
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Loras *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Loras *
PPD from 3/28
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Loras *
PPD from 3/28
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-4
Central (Iowa) *
A
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Central (Iowa) *
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Grinnell
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Wartburg *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wartburg *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wartburg *
PPD from 4/4
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Wartburg *
PPD from 4/4
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Central (Iowa) *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Central (Iowa) *
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Buena Vista *
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-5
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Buena Vista *
Moved up from 1 p.m.
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Buena Vista *
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 4-3
Luther *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-2
Luther *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Luther *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 10-2
Luther *
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-5
AIB
at Des Moines Lincoln HS
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-2
AIB
at Des Moines Lincoln HS
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
W, 6-4
Dubuque *
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Dubuque *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 6-4
Dubuque *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
W, 12-6
Dubuque *
A
May
Fri May 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Coe *
A
Fri May 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Coe *
A
Thu May 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Loras
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament - Cedar Rapids
N
Fri May 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Coe
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament - Cedar Rapids
N
Fri May 09
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Wartburg
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament - Cedar Rapids
N
Fri May 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-1
Loras
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament - Cedar Rapids
N
* Conference