2010 Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-18
Pct. .561
Conf. 12-11
Pct. .522
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 6-7
Neutral 8-6
February
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 6-4
Ozarks (Ark.)
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 9-5
Ozarks (Ark.)
A
March
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Keene St.
@ Mesa, Arizona
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Keene St.
@ Mesa, Arizona
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Augsburg
@ Phoenix
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Augsburg
@ Phoenix
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Johns Hopkins
@ Phoenix
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 19-9
Dickinson
@ Phoenix
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Dickinson
@ AZ
N
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Carleton
@ YES
N
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Carleton
@ Phoenix
N
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Luther *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Luther *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Luther *
H
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 4-3
Coe *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Coe *
A
Mon Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-2
Coe *
A
Thu Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Cornell College *
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 20-15
Loras *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Loras *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Loras *
H
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-2
Cornell College *
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
Cornell College *
A
Fri Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 9-4
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Central (Iowa) *
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Central (Iowa) *
A
Thu Apr 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 14-13
Grinnell
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Wartburg *
H
Sat May 01
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Wartburg *
H
Sun May 02
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 9-6
Wartburg *
H
Tue May 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
Grinnell
A
Sat May 08
at
Final
L, 6-2
Dubuque *
A
Sat May 08
at
Final
W, 10-2
Dubuque *
A
Sun May 09
at
Final
L, 10-9
Dubuque *
A
Thu May 13
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Coe
@ IIAC Tournament
N
Fri May 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Buena Vista
@ Veterans Memorial Stadium, Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament Championship Semifinal
N
Fri May 14
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Luther
@ Veterans Memorial Stadium, Cedar Rapids, Iowa Iowa Conference Tournament Elimination Game
N
Sat May 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-3
Coe
@ Veterans Memorial Stadium, Cedar Rapids Iowa Conference Tournament Elimination Game
N
Sat May 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wartburg
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
N
* Conference